Upcoming Events

February Quiz Night

Friday, 22nd February 2019
See the poster for more details

March Quiz Night

Friday, 22nd March 2019
See the poster for more details

Mother's Day Dinner

Sunday, 31st March 2019
See the poster for more details

April Quiz Night

Friday, 26th April 2019
See the poster for more details

Season Opener

Opening the season of 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Dinner with entertainment

Captains Dinner/Party Night

Friday, 5th July 2019
In the marquee

Golf Widows

Friday, 2nd August 2019

September Quiz Night

Friday, 20th September 2019
See the poster for more details

October Quiz Night

Friday, 25th October 2019
See the poster for more details

End of Season

Celebrate the end of the season
Dinner and a speaker

December Quiz Night

Friday, 6th December 2019
See the poster for more details
Course Status
Currently open
21.02.2019 09:04
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies
Weather
  • 2019-02-22
  • 2019-02-23
  • 2019-02-24
  • 2019-02-25
  • 2019-02-26
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.